Join our mailing list!

Garuda Trading

  Home > Dharma Books & Calendars >

Collected Works of Chogyam Trungpa Vol.1

Our Price: £55.00

Product Code: REF:KABOOK31

Volume One in this series contains Chogyam Trungpa's early writings, produced during the time he lived in Britain (1963-1970). Includes Born in Tibet, Meditation in Action, Mudra, and Selected Writings.

For those who wish to know the philosophy of Buddhism then the best way to learn it is to know the differences between the views of the four philosophical tenets. The presentation of the two truths by the different tenets leads one from a common understanding of what is real to ever more subtle understandings which can lead to that which is beyond the intellect.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Dharma Books & Calendars
Dharma Books & Calendars > Kagyu Lineage & Mahamudra